USC Gould Search

Contact Us

USC Gould School of Law
699 Exposition Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90089-0071
213-740-7331
Driving Directions

Departments

Academic Operations

academicoperations@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-1239

Admissions: Graduate & International Programs

gipadmissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-5916 | Website

Admissions: JD

admissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2523 | Website

Budget

budget@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-0144

Career Services

careers@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-7397 | Website

Continuing Legal Education

cle@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3580 | Website

Dean's Office

dean@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6473

  • Andrew T. Guzman: Dean and Carl Mason Franklin Chair in Law, and Professor of Law and Political Science
  • Alexander Capron: University Professor, Vice Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, Scott H. Bice Chair in Healthcare Law, Policy and Ethics, Professor of Law and Medicine, Keck School of Medicine, Co-Director, Pacific Center for Health Policy and Ethics
  • Elizabeth Carroll: Associate Vice Dean for Curriculum, Professor of Lawyering Skills, and Director of Legal Writing and Advocacy Program
  • Donald Scotten: Vice Dean for Administration and Professor of the Practice of Law
  • Amy Cheung: Executive Assistant

Development and Graduate Relations

alumni@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3560 | Website

Events

events@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-3841 | Website

Information Technology

Help Desk: help@law.usc.edu or (213) 740-2571
Student Computing Services: support@law.usc.edu
Web Services: webmaster@law.usc.edu

Law Library

library@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6482 | Website

  • Pauline Aranas: Associate Dean, John Stauffer Charitable Trust Chief Information Officer, Director of the Law Library, and Adjunct Professor of Law

Personnel

personnel@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2542

Registrar

registrar@law.usc.edu

Public Relations

pr@law.usc.edu

Student Support

studentaffairs@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6314

RECENT NEWS

xxx

Hollywood Comes to USC Gould
April 11, 2018

Screening of Shonda Rhimes series "For The People" draws more than 100 law students


xxx

Judges Rule: Gould Students Poised and Prepared
April 5, 2018

Moot court finalists shine in annual competition


xxx

Follow the Need
April 3, 2018

Children’s rights pioneer Marian Wright Edelman inspires at USC Gould