Football Home Game vs. Notre Dame

Football Home Game vs. Notre...

Sat. Nov 29, 2014

Football Home Game vs. Notre Dame

CLASS Workshop

CLASS Workshop

Mon. Dec 1, 2014

Professor Eric Talley from UC Berkeley will pre...

Faculty Workshop - Emily Ryo

Faculty Workshop - Emily Ryo

Tue. Dec 2, 2014

Faculty Workshop with a presentation by Profess...

PILF Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

Tue. Dec 2, 2014

Board Meeting

Panel Discussion of Ed Kleinbard's We Are Better Than This

Panel Discussion of Ed Klein...

Thu. Dec 4, 2014

Ed Kleinbard's groundbreaking book demonstr...

Bar Admission Ceremony

Bar Admission Ceremony

Fri. Dec 5, 2014

The annual Bar Admission Ceremony will be held ...

SCELS Workshop in Experimental Methods

SCELS Workshop in Experiment...

Mon. Dec 8, 2014

SCELS Workshop in Experimental Methods *Spo...

CSO Workshop:  Spring OCI Orientation

CSO Workshop: Spring OCI Or...

Thu. Jan 15, 2015

CSO Workshop:  Spring OCI Orientation

Faculty Workshop - Emily Ryo

Faculty Workshop - Emily Ryo

Tue. Dec 2, 2014

Faculty Workshop with a presentation by Profess...

SCELS Workshop in Experimental Methods

SCELS Workshop in Experiment...

Mon. Dec 8, 2014

SCELS Workshop in Experimental Methods *Spo...

CLHC Workshop - HOLD

CLHC Workshop - HOLD

Wed. Jan 28, 2015

HOLD for CLHC Workshop. 

Faculty Workshop - Neil Siegel

Faculty Workshop - Neil Sieg...

Thu. Jan 29, 2015

Professor Neil Siegel from Duke Law School will...

CLASS Workshop - Emilie Hafner-Burton (UCSD)

CLASS Workshop - Emilie Hafn...

Mon. Feb 2, 2015

Professor Emilie Hafner-Burton from Univer...

CLHC Workshop - HOLD

CLHC Workshop - HOLD

Wed. Feb 4, 2015

HOLD for CLHC Workshop. 

CLHC West Coast Law and Literature Conference

CLHC West Coast Law and Lite...

Wed. Feb 11, 2015

West Coast Law and Literature Conference on &qu...

Faculty Workshop - Genevieve Lakier (University of Chicago Law School)

Faculty Workshop - Genevieve...

Thu. Feb 12, 2015

Professor Genevieve Lakier from University of C...

PILF Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

Tue. Dec 2, 2014

Board Meeting

PILF Pro Bono Luncheon

PILF Pro Bono Luncheon

Thu. Apr 30, 2015

Annual pro bono luncheon recogniing students an...

Reunion 2015 Kickoff Reception

Reunion 2015 Kickoff Recepti...

Wed. Jan 21, 2015

The Reunion 2015 Kickoff Reception will officia...

USC Gould Reunion 2015

USC Gould Reunion 2015

Sat. Jun 13, 2015

USC Gould welcomes back the classes of 1965, 19...