SBA Information Session

SBA Information Session

Tue. Sep 2, 2014

Come learn how to get involved in Gould's Stude...

PILF Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

Tue. Sep 2, 2014

Board Meeting

EVCA Info Session

EVCA Info Session

Tue. Sep 2, 2014

We will be going over the events we have planne...

Mandatory 1L Workshop

Mandatory 1L Workshop

Wed. Sep 3, 2014

Mandatory Plagiarism Workshop - Sections A - H

Mandatory W1L Workshop

Mandatory W1L Workshop

Thu. Sep 4, 2014

Mandatory Plagiarism Workshop - Sections I - O

Faculty Workshop - Prof. Alexandra Lahav

Faculty Workshop - Prof. Ale...

Thu. Sep 4, 2014

Professor Alexandra Lahav, from the University ...

Causes, Laws and Free Will; A Symposium on Kadri Vihvelin's Book

Causes, Laws and Free Will; ...

Fri. Sep 5, 2014

A Symposium will be given by The Philosophy Dep...

Football Away Game @ Stanford

Football Away Game @ Stanfor...

Sat. Sep 6, 2014

Football Away Game @ Stanford

Faculty Workshop - Prof. Alexandra Lahav

Faculty Workshop - Prof. Ale...

Thu. Sep 4, 2014

Professor Alexandra Lahav, from the University ...

CLASS Workshop-Prof. Itiel Dror

CLASS Workshop-Prof. Itiel D...

Mon. Sep 22, 2014

Professor Itiel Dror from University College in Lo...

CSO Workshop: Presidential Management Fellowship

CSO Workshop: Presidential M...

Mon. Sep 22, 2014

  CSO Workshop: Presidential Management Fel...

CSO Workshop: Beyond OCI

CSO Workshop: Beyond OCI

Wed. Sep 24, 2014

  CSO Workshop: Beyond OCI

Saks Institute Fall Event - Lunchtime - HOLD

Saks Institute Fall Event - ...

Wed. Oct 1, 2014

Saks Institute Fall Event - HOLD

CLHC Book Talk with Angela Onwuachi-Willig

CLHC Book Talk with Angela O...

Thu. Oct 2, 2014

CLHC Book Talk with Angela Onwuachi-Willig (Uni...

CSO Speed Networking Event

CSO Speed Networking Event

Tue. Oct 7, 2014

CSO Speed Networking Event

CSO Workshop: Clerkships 101

CSO Workshop: Clerkships 101

Wed. Oct 8, 2014

CSO Workshop: Clerkships 101

SBA Information Session

SBA Information Session

Tue. Sep 2, 2014

Come learn how to get involved in Gould's Stude...

PILF Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

Tue. Sep 2, 2014

Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

Tue. Sep 9, 2014

Board Meeting

PAD Info/Mammoth Meeting

PAD Info/Mammoth Meeting

Wed. Sep 10, 2014

This event will serve to introduce Phi Alpha De...

GLO Hosts District Attorney Jackie Lacey

GLO Hosts District Attorney ...

Thu. Sep 18, 2014

The 42nd District Attorney of Los Angeles Jackie L...

PILF Board meeting

PILF Board meeting

Tue. Oct 21, 2014

Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

Tue. Oct 28, 2014

Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

PILF Board Meeting

Tue. Nov 4, 2014

Board Meeting

40th Annual Trust and Estate Conference

40th Annual Trust and Estate...

Fri. Nov 21, 2014

With over 400 registrants, the Conference allow...