USC Gould Search

Contact Us
USC Gould School of Law

USC Gould School of Law
699 Exposition Boulevard
Los Angeles, California 90089-0071
213-740-7331
Driving Directions

Departments

Academic Operations

academicoperations@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-1239

  • Mira Dalpe: Director of Academic Operations

Admissions: Graduate & International Programs

gipadmissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-5916 | More Information

Admissions and Financial Aid: JD Program

admissions@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2523 | More Information

  • David Kirschner: Associate Dean of Admissions and Financial Aid
  • John Hoyt: Director of Admissions
  • Mary Bingham: Director of Financial Aid

Budget

budget@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-0144

  • Ian Wood: Associate Dean of Finance and Strategic Planning

Career Services

careers@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-7397 | More Information

  • Robin Apodaca: Associate Dean of Career Services
  • Rachel Rothbart: Director of Career Services

Communications

communications@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-7458 |

  • Ben Dimapindan: Associate Dean of Communications Strategy and Digital Media
  • Larissa Puro: Director of Strategic Communications
  • Leslie Ridgeway: Director, Communications & Media Relations

Continuing Legal Education

cle@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3580 | More Information

  • Robin Maness: Associate Dean of Development, Alumni Relations and Continuing Legal Education
  • Wendy Wiley Willett: Senior Director of Development and Continuing Legal Education

Dean's Office

dean@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6473

  • Andrew T. Guzman: Dean and Carl Mason Franklin Chair in Law, and Professor of Law and Political Science
  • Franita Tolson: Vice Dean for Faculty and Academic Affairs, and Professor of Law
  • Elizabeth Carroll: Vice Dean for Curriculum, Professor of Lawyering Skills, and Director of Legal Writing and Advocacy Program
  • Donald Scotten: Vice Dean for Administration and Professor of the Practice of Law
  • Amy Cheung: Chief of Staff

Development and Alumni Relations

alumni@law.usc.edu | (213) 821-3560 | More Information

  • Robin Maness: Associate Dean of Development, Alumni Relations and Continuing Legal Education
  • Margaret Kean: Assistant Dean of Development
  • Edward (Ned) Anthony: Senior Director of Development
  • Nicole Stark: Director of Alumni Relations
  • Allison Edinger: Director of Annual Giving
  • Stephanie Lertzman: Director of Development
  • Katy Schlesinger: Director of Development
  • Chloe Reid: Director of Special Projects for Development

Events

events@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-3841 | More Information

  • Sabrina Montes: Director of Events

Information Technology

Help Desk: help@law.usc.edu or (213) 740-2571
Student Computing Services: support@law.usc.edu
Web Services: webmaster@law.usc.edu

Library

library@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6482 | More Information

  • Diana Jaque: Associate Dean, Director of the Law Library, and Adjunct Professor of Law

Personnel

personnel@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-2542 | FAQs

  • Maria De La Garza: Director of Human Resources and Personnel Management

Student Affairs

registrar@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-6314
studentcare@law.usc.edu | (213) 740-4087

  • Nickey Woods: Associate Dean for Student Affairs, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion, and Dean of Students for the JD Program
  • Malissa Barnwell-Scott: Director, DEI and the C. David Molina First Generation Professionals Program

Undergraduate

undergraduate@law.usc.edu | (213) 764-3354 | More Information

  • Maddy Zamany: Director of Undergraduate Programs

RECENT NEWS

xxx

Q&A with Kelsey McGregor (JD 2015)
September 27, 2022

Kelsey McGregor, counsel at WilmerHale, is working for six months as a senior supervising attorney for USC Gould's IHRC


xxx

USC Gould welcomes JD Class of 2025, setting new marks in academic excellence
September 22, 2022

Diverse, talented class continues trend of scholarly achievement and professional impact


xxx

Newest group of USC Gould master’s students represents nearly 40 countries worldwide
September 22, 2022

This fall’s Graduate and International Programs include new social work certificates